Home > Uncategorized > Airline Travel Insurance

Airline Travel Insurance

I was hopeful that our debacle with travel back in July due to Isabella’s unexpected broken arm delaying our trip would be a saga that was behind us by now. Of course, submitting paperwork properly is key to success – and, we have not done that, apparently. Status: Pending. That’s today. Via the Internet. So, I called Customer Service: yeah, I have a problem because they haven’t received the forms they needed from us yet. Oops! So, here I go – springing into action to save the day. Wait! I caused this problem, not them; so, yes, it’s yet another opportunity to overcome the adversity I have caused for myself! On breaks, at work, since I gotta go – now! Or, I’ll be late… Darn 24 hour clock… smh Smile

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

