Home > Uncategorized > Priorities out of whack?

Priorities out of whack?

I can’t, obviously, speak for you; but it’s my desire to have as my 1st priority, ever before my eyes, to not only be known as a follower of Christ, a Christian, but to actually follow Him each moment of everyday!

I often fail in this effort, as the fallen sinner that I am just doesn’t have any ability to do anything to prop up my own righteousness, which is rarely evidenced by others anyway… So, why try? I mean, really, if “I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me” is only evident when I am actually living in a disciplined, undistracted, devoted to the Lord time in a day MORE

{eyeglasses}

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

